Benefice Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202110:30amRillington Free Fridge
Sunday 4th July 20219:00amSt. Andrew's, Rillington
11:00amSt. John's, Yedingham
Thursday 8th July 202110:30amRillington Free Fridge
Sunday 11th July 202110:15amAll Saints, Thorpe Bassett
Thursday 15th July 202110:30amRillington Free Fridge
Sunday 18th July 202110:15amAll Saints, West Heslerton
Thursday 22nd July 202110:30amRillington Free Fridge
Sunday 25th July 202110:15amSt. Hilda's, Sherburn
Thursday 29th July 202110:30amRillington Free Fridge
Saturday 31st July 20212:00pmGarden Party at Yedingham
<< June