Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Buckrose Carrs
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 9:00amSt. Andrew's, Rillington
11:00amSt. John's, Yedingham
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:15amAll Saints, Thorpe Bassett
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:15amAll Saints, West Heslerton
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:15amSt. Hilda's, Sherburn
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:15amSt Martin's Scampston