Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Buckrose Carrs
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 9:00amSt. Andrew's, RillingtonCW Communion
11:00amSt. John's, YedinghamBCP Communion
Thursday 5th May 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:15amAll Saints, Thorpe BassettBCP Communion
Tuesday 10th May 2022 5:00pmBenefice Prayer Group
Thursday 12th May 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:15amAll Saints, West HeslertonCW Communion
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:15amSt Hilda's SherburnCW Communion
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle FishesInformal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
6:30pmAll Saints, Thorpe BassettAscension Day Service
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:15amSt. Martin's, ScampstonBCP Communion